Loading Events
VIP Registration- $100
Virtual Conference Registration – $45

Join us for the 2021 iOpener Innovation Conference!

This year’s conference centers around our 2021 theme, “Change the future”. Virtual Event agenda includes a VIP Keynote, CIO Panel on Championing Change at your business, two CIO-facilitated breakout sessions, and a presentation from DeVry University and the winning team from Cycle 48- Friday August 27th from 8:00am- 10:00am. 

VIP Registration also includes access to an in person VIP Reception taking place Thursday, August 26th from 4:30pm- 6:30pm at Good City Brewing.  

Listen to a panel of experts and interact in breakout rooms to further engage with technology as well as i.c.stars’ community of program interns and alumni. You’ll also get a chance to see a presentation from i.c.stars alumni.

Panelists to be announced this week!

VIP Discussion Hosts Include:

*Alison Kassel, CIO – Outsourcing Solutions, TrueBlue Inc.
*Bill Caraher, Chief Information Officer, von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
*Bob Kress, Managing Director, Accenture Security
*Chris Campbell, CIO/VP Information Technology, DeVry University
*Christine Stone, Global Head of PMO, Groupon
*Dan Zaremba, Director, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer, Logisnext Americas
*Ed Earl, CIO, Federal Signal
*Girish Rao, Head of Application Delivery, Zurich North America
*James Hischke, VP Tech Workforce Programs, Northwestern Mutual
*Jason Van Den Eeden, CTO, Oak Street Health
*Jerome Snell, CTO, Parchment Inc.
*Jonah Turner, Head of Emerging Technologies, Molson Coors Beverage Company
*Julianna Cole, VP, Data and Information Systems, Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME)
*Kathie Koch, AVP/Chief Information Officer, Columbia College Chicago
*Lynn Fyhrlund , Chief Information Officer, Milwaukee County
*Mark Brelje, Senior Director – Head of Application Services, CIBC
*Markus Radons, Director, Integrations & Data Management, DeVry University
*Michael Kahler, Vice President Information Services, Old Republic Surety Company
*Mike Cozzi, Senior Director, Technology Solutions HAVI
*Nickolo Villanueva, Chief Information Officer, Crisis Prevention Institute
*Pat Moroney, CIO, Central States Funds
*Patti Schmeda, CIO & VP of Information Technology, Elkay Manufacturing
*Robert Katchen, Senior Vice President, Information Technology, American Academy of Pediatrics
*Robin Hamerlinck, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Shure Incorporated
*Sam Hilgendorf, Chief Information Officer, Fox World Travel
*Scott Crouch Senior Vice President, Information Technology, GMR Marketing
*Sehr Saghir, Head of Data and Analytics Strategic Initiatives, Charles Schwab
*Timothy Bult, Senior Program Manager, Komatsu America Corp
*William Barbosa, Director, IT Infrastructure Service & Operations, Adtalem Global Education

Additional VIP Hosts to be announced soon!

Don’t miss your chance to join CXOs and business technology leaders for this one-of-a-kind thought leadership, networking, and social impact experience! Email sales@icstars.org for more information on event sponsorship and more details on getting engaged. 

Go to Top