Loading Events
Single Ticket Registration – $100

Save the Dates:

Thursday, August 20th 8:00am- 10;00am


Friday: August 21st 8:00am- 10:00am


Over two days of interactive experiences, you will have a chance to sit in on an i.c.stars “allskate” and hear from CTOs, CIOs, and leaders from the public and private sector on the future of workforce and innovative initiatives having an impact on our businesses, our communities, and teams.
This will also be i.c.stars first “national” event so expect speakers from Chicago, Milwaukee, Columbus, and i.c.stars newest location, launching in 2021- Kansas City!


8:00am i.c.stars Allskate Session with Sandee


8:30am The Future of Innovation Panel


9:15am Breakout Discussion Session


9:45am Accenture & i.c.stars Chicago


10:00am Session Concludes


8:00am i.c.stars Allskate Session with Sandee


8:30am Future of Workforce Panel


9:15 am Breakout Discussion Session


9:45am Milwaukee Alumni Award


10:00am Session Concludes

VIP Discussion Hosts Include:

*Anuj Agrawal, VP Technology, UnitedHealth Group 

*Leandro Balbinot, Senior Vice President Global Digital Product Engineering & Data, McDonald’s

*Genaro Baez, Director HR Operations, Learning & Development, Talent Acquisition, Milwaukee County

*William Barbosa, IT Director, Adtalem Global Education

*Molly Barrett Senior Vice President Business Technology IRI Worldwide

*Sid Bhatnagar, Chief Information Officer, ASQ

*Chris Campbell, Chief Information Officer, DeVry University

*Mary Cecola, Chief Technology Officer, Ariel Investments

*Enzo Ciarletta, Sr. Director Technology Solutions, Care Wisconsin

*Ramnath Cidambi, CIO, lllinois Student Assistance Commission

*Chris Clark, Global Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Manager, Google

*Julianna Cole, VP, Data and Information Systems, Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME)

*Kelly Coomer, CIO, Sammons Financial Group Member Companies

*Mike Cozzi Senior Director, Technology Solutions HAVI

*Bob Craig, Chief Information Officer, BakerHostetler

*Sheldon Cuffie, VP & Enterprise CISO, American Family Insurance

*Antony D’Cruz, Senior Vice President, Director of Information Technology and Project Management, HSA Bank

*Francisco Diazluna, Assistant Vice President and Region Head, NIIT Technologies Limited

*Ed Earl, VP and Chief Information Officer, Federal Signal Corporation

*Keith Evans, Managing Director, Information Technology, Wespath Benefits and Investments

*Eric Foster EVP & CIO, Donnelley Financial Solutions

*Ken Garfinkel, Group VP of Information Technology, Broan-NuTone, LLC

*Andrea Goodwin, Vice President Of Product Development Optum

*Steve Hannah, CIO, Landmark Credit Union

*Stu Hannay, Chief Information Officer, Argonne National Laboratory

*Saira Harcus, Business Information Security Officer, Allstate

*LaShonda Hill, Internal Communications Manager – IT and Global & Information Security, Rockwell Automation

*Darin Hurd, Chief Information Security Officer, Guaranteed Rate

*Keith Janke, Assistant Director Data Engineering, Northwestern Mutual

*Andy Jurczyk, Chief Information Officer, Seyfarth Shaw

*Alison Kassel, Vice President Technology, TrueBlue

*Stephen Kaufman, Chief Product Officer, Esko

*Bob Kress, Managing Director, Accenture Security

*Didier Le Tien, VP Application Development, US Foods

*Michael Limjoco SVP Business Line Information Systems, Corporate Wintrust Financial

*Ann Madea, Global CIO

*Scot Marcotte, Chief Technology Officer, Buck

*Steve Mills, Global CIO, iHeartMedia

*Patrick Moroney, Chief Information Officer, Central States Funds

*Sabha Museteif, Manager, CIO Initiatives, Rockwell Automation

*Karen Nowicki, Engineering Division Manager, Enova International

*Amy Olson, System Vice President ERP & Corporate Applications, Advocate Aurora

*Melissa Owens, Regional Technology Officer (WI), Ascension Technologies

*Brian Palmer, Director of IT Infrastructure, Ventas

*Julie Ragland, SVP & Chief Information Officer, Navistar Inc.

*Scott Ramsbottom, EVP & CIO, Anixter

*Marcio Ribeiro, Chief Digital & Information Officer, Dom’s Market & Kitchen

*Simona Rollinson, Chief Technology Officer, ISACA

*Bruce Schinelli, CIO, TTX Company

*Laura Schmidt Chief Talent Development Officer Milwaukee Tech Hub Coalition

*David Schur, CTO, Sphera

*Sudhi Sinha, VP & GM of Digital Solutions, Johnson Controls

*Jerome Snell, Chief Technology Officer, Accuity

*Carol Spencer, Senior Manager of Demand & Portfolio Management, AIM Specialty Health

*Stuart Stern, Head of IT- Americas, Allianz Global

*Stacy Stone, Director of Technical Projects, NowPow

*John Thompson, Global Head, Advanced Analytics & Artificial Intelligence, CSL Behring

*Patrick Torhorst, Chief Information Officer, Quest CE

*Jonah Turner, Senior Manager Emerging Technologies, Molson Coors

*Jason Van Den Eeden, CTO, Oak Street Health

*Nickolo Villanueva, Chief Information Officer, Crisis Prevention Institute

*Mary Wyderski, Chief Information Officer, Network Services Company

*Shannon Zheng, Chief Information Security Officer, Fay Financial

*David Ziegelski, Vice President of Information Technology, National Material L.P.

Interested in speaking, sponsorship, and other brand visibility opportunities? Contact sales@icstars.org for more information.
In order to promote our community’s health i.c.stars iOpener Innovation 2020 will be hosted as a “virtual-native” event.

Thank you to those who attended i.c.star virtual Capitalize on Illinois and Capitalize on Wisconsin Conferences!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top