Loading Events

Join us for the 2021 iOpener Innovation Conference! This year’s conference centers around our 2021 theme, “Change the future”.

Event agenda includes a VIP Keynote, CIO Panel on Championing Change at your business, two CIO-facilitated breakout sessions, and a presentation from DeVry University and the winning team from Cycle 48.

Listen to a panel of experts and interact in breakout rooms to further engage with technology as well as i.c.stars’ community of program interns and alumni. You’ll also get a chance to see a presentation from i.c.stars alumni.

Event Moderator:
*Bryan Henderson, Client Partner, Toptal

Panelists Include:
*Jason Birnbaum, SVP Digital Technology, United Airlines
*Kusum Rawat Verma, Chief Technology Officer, GE Healthcare
*Steve Mills, Global Chief Information Officer, iHeartMedia

VIP Discussion Hosts Include:

*Abbe Kaye, VP Information Technology, Fort Dearborn Company
*Alison Kassel, CIO – Outsourcing Solutions, TrueBlue Inc.
*Bill Caraher, Chief Information Officer, von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
*Bob Kress, Managing Director, Accenture Security
*Chris Campbell, CIO/VP Information Technology, DeVry University
*Christine Stone, Global Head of PMO, Groupon
*Dan Zaremba, Director, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer, Logisnext Americas
*David Hotchkiss, Chief Information Officer and VP Information Service, Medical College of Wisconsin
*Dustin Emmrich, Vice President of IT Business Solutions, GMR Marketing
*Ed Earl, CIO, Federal Signal
*Girish Rao, Head of Application Delivery, Zurich North America
*James Hischke, VP Tech Workforce Programs, Northwestern Mutual
*Jason Birnbaum, SVP Digital Technology, United Airlines
*Jason Van Den Eeden, CTO, Oak Street Health
*Jerome Snell, CTO, Parchment Inc.
*Jessi Chartier, Head of Learning Science & Instructional Design, Coding Dojo
*Jonah Turner, Head of Emerging Technologies, Molson Coors Beverage Company
*Julianna Cole, VP, Data and Information Systems, Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME)
*Kathie Koch, AVP/Chief Information Officer, Columbia College Chicago
*Kusum Rawat Verma, Chief Technology Officer GE Healthcare
*Lynn Fyhrlund , Chief Information Officer, Milwaukee County
*Mark Brelje, Senior Director – Head of Application Services, CIBC
*Mark Molitor, Chief Innovation Officer, Milwaukee Tool
*Markus Radons, Director, Integrations & Data Management, DeVry University
*Michael Kahler, Vice President Information Services, Old Republic Surety Company
*Michael Lambert SVP, Chief Technology Officer and Director Research & Development, Wintrust Financial Corporation
*Mike Cozzi, Senior Director, Technology Solutions HAVI
*MQ Qureshi, Head of Digital Product Innovation & Strategy, Buck
*Nickolo Villanueva, Chief Information Officer, Crisis Prevention Institute
*Pat Moroney, CIO, Central States Funds
*Patti Schmeda, CIO & VP of Information Technology, Elkay Manufacturing
*Robert Katchen, Senior Vice President, Information Technology, American Academy of Pediatrics
*Robin Hamerlinck, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Shure Incorporated
*Sam Hilgendorf, Chief Information Officer, Fox World Travel
*Scott Crouch Senior Vice President, Information Technology, GMR Marketing
*Shalini Badhwar, Software Engineering Manager, Direct Supply
*Steve Mills, Global CIO, iHeartMedia
*Stuart Blake, Director, Infrastructure Operations, Brookfield Properties
*Ted Kaczmarski, VP Global Enterprise Applications, Cushman & Wakefield
*Timothy Bult, Senior Program Manager, Komatsu America Corp
*William Barbosa, Director, IT Infrastructure Service & Operations, Adtalem Global Education

Additional VIP Hosts to be announced soon!

Don’t miss your chance to join CXOs and business technology leaders for this one-of-a-kind thought leadership, networking, and social impact experience!

Additionally i.c.stars will be hosting an in person VIP Reception Wednesday August 25th for CIOs and i.c.stars sponsors. Email sales@icstars.org for more information on event sponsorship and more details on getting engaged.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top